Блог

Миграционные обновления для партнеров

Отличные новости для всех, кто находится в отношениях с Австралийцами и планирует подаваться на партнерскую визу!

С 25 ноября 2023 больше не имеет значение откуда кандидаты подали заявление на партнерскую визу и где находятся на момент вынесения решения. Другими словами, департамент может вынести решение и вы можете получить вашу визу в любое время, не зависимо от локации вашего пребывания.

Например:

1 Партнерская виза подкласса 309 предусматривает подачу документов от кандидатов за пределами Австралии. Однако теперь вы можете приехать в Австралию по туристической визе (уже после подачи документов) и получить выданную 309 визу находясь в Австралии.

2 Или партнерская виза подкласса 820, где предусматривается подача документов из Австралии. Теперь, после подачи документов, вы можете уехать за пределы Австралии во время ожидания решения и получить визу находясь за рубежом.

3

В настоящий момент без изменений остались правила подачи и получение визы невесты подкласса 300: вы должны лично встретиться хотя бы один раз, кандидат на визу должен находиться за рубежом во время подачи и во время получения визы.

Друзья, для всех влюбленных, начинающих и продолжающих отношения с австралийцами или держателями визы ПМЖ мы разработали чек-лист для самостоятельной оценки шансов. 

Если у вас возникли вопросы, пожалуйста, напишите мне office@yuliamoiseeva.com.au

Мы используем куки для наилучшего представления нашего сайта. Если Вы продолжите использовать сайт, мы будем считать что Вас это устраивает.

BLOG

Migration updates for partners

Great news for everyone in relationships with Australians and planning to apply for a partner visa!

 

Starting from November 25, 2023, your locations at time of visa application lodgement and at time of visa decision no longer matters. In other words, the DOHA’s officer can make a decision, and you can get your visa anytime, regardless of where you are.

 

For example,

1

Partner visa SC309 requires applicants to submit application being outside Australia. However, now you can come to Australia on a visitor visa (after submitting documents) and receive the visa SC309 grant while you are in Australia.

2

Or Partner visa SC820 is for applicants who submit application being in Australia. Now, after submitting documents, you can leave Australia while waiting for the decision and get the visa granted while abroad.

3

The rules for the Prospective marriage visa SC 300 application and decision remain unchanged: you must meet in person at least once, and the visa applicant must be offshore (outside Asutralia) during both application and visa decision stages.

Guys, for all lovebirds, starting or continuing relationships with Australians or Australian permanent visa holders, we’ve developed very helpful tool – a checklist for a self-assessment of your chances to get Partner visa. Please download it for FREE on Immi School Website.

You can ask me questions at any time.

Just email me at office@yuliamoiseeva.com.au and describe your migration issues!

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Using the site, you consent to the use of cookies unless you have disabled them.