Блог

Финал конкурса AusMumpreneur 2021

Всем привет!

🤩Спешу поделиться радостной новостью! Я вышла в финал национального конкурса AusMumpreneur 2021 в региональной номинации по штату Квинсленд и Северная Территория – Business Pivot.

 

🏆Это премия, которая присуждается бизнесу, который достиг выдающихся результатов во время COVID-19, благодаря творческому подходу, инновациям и устойчивости.

 

Как мама троих детей, которая смогла не только удержать свой бизнес, но и расширить количество людей в моей команде, улучшить процессы и продолжать двигаться дальше в постоянно меняющихся условиях пандемии,💪 я буду признательная каждому из вас за поддержку!

 

🙋🏼‍♀️Кроме того, 9 августа 2021 начался еще один этап конкурса AusMumpreneur 2021, где путем голосования будет выбираться лучшая Бизнес-Мама среди 1️⃣6️⃣ различных номинаций. Лично я была номинирована на премию LEADERSHIP, где будет выбрана наиболее известная и популярная женщина/мама/предприниматель с выдающимися лидерскими качествами.

 

🙏🏻ИСКРЕННЕ БЛАГОДАРЮ КАЖДОГО ИЗ ВАС ЗА ВАШУ ПОДДЕРЖКУ и ВАШ ГОЛОС, который вы можете за меня оставить на сайте организаторов! ❗️Для этого, пожалуйста, перейдите по ЭТОЙ ССЫЛКЕ ❗️, чтобы пройти процедуру голосования.

Мы используем куки для наилучшего представления нашего сайта. Если Вы продолжите использовать сайт, мы будем считать что Вас это устраивает.

BLOG

Final of AusMumpreneur Award 2021

Gday mates!

🤩I am happy to share the good news with you! I was named as the finalist of the National Awards AusMumpreneur 2021 in the regional award “Business Pivot” of Queensland and the Northern Territory.

 

🏆It is an award that recognizes businesses that have achieved outstanding results during COVID-19 through creativity, innovation and sustainability. 

 

As a mother of three children, who was able not only keep my business but also to expand the number of my team members, improve processes, regroup and continue moving forward in the ever-changing pandemic conditions,💪 I will be grateful to each of you for your support!

 

🙋🏼‍♀️Meanwhile, on August 9 one more stage of the AusMumpreneur 2021 Awards has started. The best Mumpreneur will be selected by people’s choice among 1️⃣6️⃣ different voting categories. I personally was nominated under the Leadership Award category. Each of you can vote and choose the most popular woman / mom / entrepreneur with outstanding leadership qualities.

 

🙏🏻I PERSONALLY SINCERELY THANK EACH OF YOU FOR YOUR SUPPORT and YOUR VOICE, which you can leave for me on the organizers’ website! ❗️To do this, please follow THIS LINK ❗️ to go through the voting procedure.